Questions sur les produits et leur valeur nutritive | Page 2 | SunRype

Questions sur les produits et leur valeur nutritive

Mes enfants adorent le jus SunRype. Peuvent-ils vraiment en boire trop dans une journée?

Le jus devrait être consommé avec modération, dans une alimentation saine et équilibrée et en conjonction avec un mode de vie actif. Le jus ne devrait pas remplacer le lait, surtout chez les jeunes enfants.

Vos produits contiennent-ils des arômes ou des colorants artificiels?

Nous sommes fiers de dire que nous n’ajoutons ni arôme ni colorant artificiel aux savoureux produits SunRype. En fait, aucun d’eux ne contient de ces additifs, ce qui vous permet de les servir à votre famille en toute confiance. 

Comment faire pour bien comprendre l’information nutritionnelle?

La lecture des étiquettes ne devrait pas nécessiter un baccalauréat en science. L’information nutritionnelle sur les emballages permet de connaître la valeur nutritive des aliments. Pour en savoir plus, balayez l’étiquette ci-dessous avec votre souris. N’hésitez pas à nous communiquer vos questions.

Pages

Product & Nutrition Questions | Page 2 | SunRype

Product & Nutrition Questions

My kids love SunRype juices. Can they actually drink too much juice in a day?

Juice should be consumed in moderation as part of a healthy, balanced diet, along with an active lifestyle. Juice should not replace milk especially for small children.

Everyone should eat a variety of fruits and vegetables every day, as recommended in Canada's Food GuideFor more information on foods and nutrition for your family, we always recommend you talk to your local dietician or healthcare professional 

Do your products contain artificial flavours or colours?

We're proud to say that we add no artificial colours and no artificial flavours to the great taste of SunRype. We don't use these additives in any of our products so that you can always feel good about serving SunRype to your family. 

How can I better understand nutrition labels?

Reading labels shouldn't require a science degree. The nutrition labeling on all packaging makes it easier to understand the nutrient content of foods we eat. You can also visit Health Canada, or the Dietitians of Canada for more information. Please contact us with any questions.

Pages